Alumni

  • Adam Hashemi hashemi.adam@yahoo.com
  • Albert Azar aazar12@aol.com
  • Aleksey Schukin aleksey.schukin@gmail.com
  • Boris Ayzenshtat borisayzenshtat@gmail.com
  • Boris Godin boryagodin@gmail.com
  • Brandon Fernandez bfern92@aol.com
  • Daniel Fleysher danfleysher@yahoo.com
  • Daniel Kemelman Dkemelman@gmail.com
  • Daniel Shimhayiv daniel.shimhayiv@gmail.com
  • Dean Campana fnkmstrwhiteboy@aol.com
  • Eli Lekht Eli.lekht@gmail.com
  • Eric Agababayev eric.agababayev@gmail.com
  • Eric Yablonosvsky eyablonovsky@gmail.com
  • Igor Yaroslavsky¬† iyarosla@gmail.com¬†
  • Michael Cohen michael.jay.cohen@aol.com
  • Mikhail Pozin mp.pozin@gmail.com
  • Ruben Matatov matatovruben@yahoo.com
  • Stanislav Veyber stanv.jd@gmail.com
  • Steve Shahverdi kckr884@gmail.com
  • Steven Katz steverelentless@gmail.com
  • Tofik Benyaminov tofik.benyaminov@gmail.com
  • Viktor Bunin viktorbunin@gmail.com
  • Yakov Kagan ykagann@gmail.com
  • Albert Azar
  • Boris Ayzenshtat
  • Eric Agababayev
  • Tofik Benyaminov
  • Viktor Bunin
  • Dean Campana
  • Michael Cohen
  • Brandon Fernandez
  • Daniel Fleysher
  • Boris Godin
  • Adam Hashemi
  • Daniel Kemelman
  • Steven Katz
  • Yakov Kagan
  • Eli Lekht
  • Ruben Matatov
  • Mikhail Pozin
  • Aleksey Schukin
  • Daniel Shimhayiv
  • Steve Shahverdi
  • Stanislav Veyber
  • Eric Yablonosvsky
  • Igor Yaroslavsky¬†